Get in touch 01604 628 855
Upcoming:   Fulham v Watford - Saturday, September 22 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur - Saturday, September 22 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Joshua v Povetkin - Saturday, September 22 - 20:00   Upcoming:   West Ham v Chelsea - Sunday, September 23 - 13:30   Upcoming:   West Ham v Man Utd - Saturday, September 29 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Chelsea v Liverpool - Saturday, September 29 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Belgium v Costa Rica - Tuesday, November 6 - 19:45   Upcoming:   Belgium v Costa Rica - Tuesday, November 6 - 19:45  

spp sport 2

 

Live Sport At The Sir Pickering Phipps

Looking for somewhere to watch live sports in Northampton? Then join us sports crazy lot at the Sir Pickering Phipps where we show all the action from sports such as rugby, football, GAA, F1, golf and tennis. Offering great food and great drinks you can have a perfect time at The Sir Pickering Phipps while enjoying all the live action.
You can find out exactly what games we’ll be showing by checking our schedule listed below.

September

Saturday, September 1
Leicester City v Liverpool
12:30

Saturday, September 1
Man City v Newcastle United
17:30

Sunday, September 2
Celtic v Rangers
12:00

Sunday, September 2
Cardiff City v Arsenal
13:30

Sunday, September 2
Watford v Tottenham Hotspur
16:00

Saturday, September 8
England v Spain
19:45

Tuesday, September 11
England v Switzerland
20:00

Saturday, September 15
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
12:30

Saturday, September 15
Watford v Man Utd
17:30

Sunday, September 16
Wolves v Burnley
13:30

Sunday, September 16
Everton v West Ham
16:00

Saturday, September 22
Fulham v Watford
12:30

Saturday, September 22
Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
17:30

Saturday, September 22
Joshua v Povetkin
20:00

Sunday, September 23
West Ham v Chelsea
13:30

Saturday, September 29
West Ham v Man Utd
12:30

Saturday, September 29
Chelsea v Liverpool
17:30

transparent gif